Our Management Team

Kesha James, Esq.
Deputy Director 
kjames@lasp.org
610.275.5400 ext 131

 

Lisa Sica

Fiscal Manager

lsica@lasp.org

610.275.5400, ext 122

 

Ann Tydeman-Solomon

Development Director

asolomon@lasp.org

610.275.5400, ext 123

 

Barbara Overholser

Communications Manager

boverholser@lasp.org

610.275.5400, ext 133

 

Christine Zaccarelli, Esq.

Pro Bono Director 

czaccarelli@lasp.org

610.436.4510, ext 207

 

Darnell Ryans

Technology Director

dryans@lasp.org

610.275.5400, ext 120

 

Nanci Hoover, Esq.

Supervising Attorney, Advice and Referral Center

nhoover@lasp.org

Toll-Free 1.877.429.5994

610.275.5400, ext 115

 

Rodlena Sales, Esq.

Managing Attorney Bucks County Division (Bristol)

215.781.1111, ext 208

 

Maryjane B. Kelley, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Bucks County Division (Doylestown)

215.340.1818

mkelley@lasp.org

 

Rachel Houseman, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Chester County Division
610.436.4510, ext 201

 

Michelle R. Terry, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Delaware County Division

610.874.8421, ext 303
mterry@lasp.org

 

Michael E. Kelley, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Montgomery County Division (Norristown)

mekelley@lasp.org

610.275.5400, ext 125

 

Catherine Guido, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Montgomery County Division (Pottstown)

610.326.8280

cguido@lasp.org