County bar leaders gather in State College

County Bar Association leaders (from left) Wendy Leeper, Chester County Bar Association; Greg Nardi, Bucks County Bar Association; William Baldwin, Delaware County Bar Association; and Nancy Paul, Montgomery Bar Association; join Shawn Boehringer (at right) of LASP at the Pennsylvania Bar Association's Conference of County Bar Leaders (CCBL) in February 2019. All five are the executive directors of their respective organizations. Bill and Nancy also are members of LASP's Board of Directors. Congrats to Bill Baldwin, who won the Arthur J. Birdsall Award at the conference, in recognition of his leadership of the Delaware County Bar Association. LASP is fortunate to work with very active county bar associations. Thanks to each of them for supporting LASP's work on behalf of low-income and vulnerable people in the region.