Our Leadership

Our Management Team

Elizabeth Wood Fritsch, Esq.
Executive Director
efritsch@lasp.org
610-275-5400 ext 117

Kesha James, Esq.
Deputy Director
kjames@lasp.org

610-275-5400 ext 131

Lisa Sica
Fiscal Manager
lsica@lasp.org
610-275-5400, ext 122

Ann Tydeman-Solomon
Development Director
asolomon@lasp.org
610-275-5400, ext 123

Barbara Overholser
Communications Manager
boverholser@lasp.org
610-275-5400, ext 133

Christine Zaccarelli, Esq.
Pro Bono Director
czaccarelli@lasp.org
610-436-4510, ext 207

Darnell Ryans
Technology Director
dryans@lasp.org
610-275-5400, ext 120

Nanci Hoover, Esq.
Supervising Attorney, Advice and Referral Center
nhoover@lasp.org
Toll-Free 1-877-429-5994
610-275-5400, ext 115

David Bennethum, Esq.
Managing Attorney Bucks County Division (Bristol)
215-781-1111, ext 206

Maryjane B. Kelley, Esq.
Managing Attorney, Bucks County Division (Doylestown)
215-340-1818

Rachel Houseman, Esq.
Managing Attorney, Chester County Division
610-436-4510, ext 201

Michelle R. Terry, Esq.
Managing Attorney, Delaware County Division
610-874-8421, ext 303

William Shimer, Esq.
Managing Attorney, Montgomery County Division (Norristown)
wshimer@lasp.org
610-275-5400, ext 128

Catherine Guido, Esq.
Managing Attorney, Montgomery County Division (Pottstown)
610-326-8280

 

Our Board of Directors

William J. Gallagher, Esq.
President

Judith Algeo, Esq.
Vice President

William Baldwin, Esq.
Treasurer

Paul Troy, Esq.
Secretary

Nancy R. Paul, Esq.
Immediate Past President

 

Bucks County

Judith Algeo, Esq.
Dean P. Arthur, Esq.
Ronald R. Bolig, Esq.
Georgeann R. Fusco,Esq.
Laura Long
Ruth Ellen Irish
Ruth Szafranski
Rosemary Sullivan, Esq.
Seth Weber, Esq.

Chester County

Heather Bidgood
Stacey L. Fuller, Esq.
William J. Gallagher, Esq.
Olga Labes
John F. McKenna, Esq.
Robert M. Mulhern, Jr., Esq.
Kim Denise Morton, Esq.
Catherine Voit, Esq.
Mary Won

Delaware County

William l. Baldwin, Esq.
Donna M. Cantor,  Esq.

Stephanie Klein, Esq.

Ruth Minor
Anna Marie Murphy, Esq.

Roderick Powell
Lyn B. Schoenfeld, Esq.
Donald J. Weiss, Esq.
Helen Whittington

Montgomery County


Lindsey H. Childs, Esq.
Nancy R. Paul,
Executive Director
Joseph P. Lynch, Esq.
Latanya Martin
Wanda J. Rivera, Esq.
William G. Roark, Esq.
Catharine Savage

Mark C. Schultz, Esq.
Paul C. Troy, Esq.