Photo of Shawn Boehringer, Esq

 

 

Our Management Team

Kesha James, Esq.
Deputy Director for Advocacy & Pro Bono Director
kjames@lasp.org
610.275.5400 

 

Erik Hansen, Esq

Deputy Director for Operations

ehansen@lasp.org
610.275.5400, ext. 127

 

Natasha Towles

Fiscal Director

ntowles@lasp.org

610.275.5400, ext. 122

 

Ann Tydeman-Solomon

Development Director

asolomon@lasp.org

610.275.5400, ext. 123

 

E. Darnell Ryans, III

Technology Director

dryans@lasp.org
610.275.5400, ext.120

 

Marion Hoffman Fraley

Communications Manager

mfraley@lasp.org

610.275.5400, ext.140

 

Nanci Hoover, Esq.

Supervising Attorney, Centralized Helpline

nhoover@lasp.org

Toll-Free 1.877.429.5994

610.275.5400, ext.115

 

Rodlena Sales, Esq.

Managing Attorney Bucks County Division (Bristol)

215.781.1111, ext. 208

 

Jennifer Pierce, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Bucks County Division (Doylestown) 

jpierce@lasp.org

215.340.1818

 

Rachel Houseman, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Chester County Division
rhouseman@lasp.org
610.436.4510, ext. 201
 

Michelle R. Terry, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Delaware County Division

mterry@lasp.org

610.874.8421, ext. 303
 

Michael E. Kelley, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Montgomery County Division (Norristown)

mekelley@lasp.org

610.275.5400, ext. 125

 

Catherine Guido, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Montgomery County Division (Pottstown)

cguido@lasp.org

610.326.8280